Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Hughes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Hughes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Funderburk

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a huge shout out to Brad Hughes and team for their amazing work and all they do!!! You couldn’t ask for better people to trust in!!!! Thanks for being Amazing!"

M Y

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I already had some of our insurance needs at State Farm. Decided to move the rest. Angie and everyone in the office made it very simple. They were very helpful and very timely."

Casey Botz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Shore was amazing to work with, she took great care of me!!"

Valorie Vasquez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have worked with at Brad Huges office are top notch! Today my shout out is to Angie. Thanks for getting me a quote on a busy day of home closings. You are the best"

Emily Dyer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela has been very personable and efficient! I am continually needing to add and/or change what's on my policy and she always makes it easy. Highly recommend!"

Isaac Huang

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Brad's team for about 8 years now. Cars, motorcycles, home, rental, umbrella... Always a positive experience. Recently I worked with Hannah a lot. She is easy to work with and super helpful. Things that looked complicated to me Hannah handled them all swiftly and explained to me clearly."

Andy Schwartz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agents Brad and Hannah responded quickly when I lost my home to a fire and worked with me to craft a new policy when I purchased a new home. I much appreciate their service when I lost everything in the fire."

Calla L

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at this company. They are extremely helpful and very friendly. Angela always responds immediately and is very compassionate."

Chelsea Harris

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Angie she said provided exemplary customer service and made my experience seamless. She was very professional and extremely helpful. She never once got frustrated or annoyed while answering all of my questions. Angie went above and beyond to assist me and make sure all my needs were met. Exceptional customer service customer service!!!! I 100 % recommend working with them."

Bre Corsini

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, Angela was super nice and helpful!"

Amy Haralson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was so easy to talk to and helpful in walking me through the claim process. She really listened to my concerns and addressed each question I had. I never felt rushed."

Colin Williams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"speedy return of signed paperwork."

Chris McComb

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our travel trailer was insured through Brad's office. Unfortunately, it suffered some severe rain damage, to the point that State Farm Claims totaled the trailer. The claim process took several weeks, but SF did a good job of communicating throughout. The settlement was fair."

Schuyler van ark

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Brad Hughes group at state farm for a few years now and between hailstorms, arctic winters, and random rocks attacking my car on the highway, they have been amazing to work with. Most recently I was working with Angie to resolve some windshield issues and she took care of all of the details in getting me sorted out with new glass. Even when Safelite mixed up my insurance details, all I had to do was let her know and next thing I know I am getting a call from Safelite saying I didn't owe a dime. Highly recommend State Farm, and particularly, this group!"

Jordan Jensen

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Brad Hughes agency because his team is very professional and always makes sure my needs are met. Whenever I call with a question they make sure to go above and beyond to assist me and make sure I am taken care of. Amazing customer service! I highly recommend working with them."

Diana Johnsen

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are wonderful. I moved to Colorado from a small town and appreciate the same type of small town hospitality that Brad and his team have given me. I've worked with Angela who has been so responsive, supportive, and kind. They're a great team to work with."

Adam Yawn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We coordinated with Brad's team to get insurance for our move to Colorado while living in Oklahoma, so we had to discuss quotes and plans through phone and email. The team was very responsive, polite, and helpful, and they gave us a great rate for our car and renter's insurance. I recommend giving them a try!"

Jenna Switzer

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful to have Angie for my business insurance needs. She is so great to work with & helpful. Highly recommend."

Brandon Chamberlin

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angie Tibets and she has been very helpful getting my car and apartment insured. Always very helpful and friendly and they dont spam you with calls like some other local agents."

bbqwoodchuck

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela made the process of switching to State Farm so easy for my wife and I. Awesome people!"

Les Wilson

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brad Hughes State Farm team for your consistent good service. It's always a pleasure to work with you all."

Catherine Kowitz

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Angela for many years now and she is the best! Angela is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Has been a very good experience working with this office."

Jessica Heggem

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brad for years and his (and this in his office!) service has always been efficient and helpful. Totally recommend."

Jaime Groetsema

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very responsive!"

Ann Palius

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched insurance to Brad and it was easy, quick and professional. A real pleasure to work with his office!"